Community News | Posted by | Thu 11 Apr 2019 @ 12:50
- He said what?!
Community News | Posted by | Sun 24 Feb 2019 @ 17:55
- News about the Olivers and some Spectrum related Dizzyness.
Community News | Posted by | Thu 24 Jan 2019 @ 12:12
- Another new chapter in the life of Philip and Andrew Oliver.
Community News | Posted by | Mon 13 Aug 2018 @ 19:02
- Philip and Andrew have some news and updates to share.
Community News | Posted by | Tue 03 Apr 2018 @ 12:10
- As confirmed by DizzyAGE creator Alex Simion.
Community News | Posted by | Mon 19 Mar 2018 @ 18:30
- The Olivers talk to a well known team captain from 'Go 8-bit'.
Community News | Posted by | Sat 27 Jan 2018 @ 15:16
- Busy times ahead for the Dizzy fans.
Community News | Posted by | Fri 01 Dec 2017 @ 19:12
- An event to look forward to in the new year.
Community News | Posted by | Wed 15 Nov 2017 @ 19:05
- The Oliver Twins will be at the event too!
Community News | Posted by | Sun 15 Oct 2017 @ 16:11
- Bringing the latest new old Dizzy adventure in cartridge form! UPDATE 14th Nov 2017 - Campaign now fully pledged!