Community News | Posted by | Tue 03 Apr 2018 @ 12:10
- As confirmed by DizzyAGE creator Alex Simion.
Community News | Posted by | Mon 19 Mar 2018 @ 18:30
- The Olivers talk to a well known team captain from 'Go 8-bit'.
Community News | Posted by | Sat 27 Jan 2018 @ 15:16
- Busy times ahead for the Dizzy fans.
Community News | Posted by | Fri 01 Dec 2017 @ 19:12
- An event to look forward to in the new year.
Community News | Posted by | Wed 15 Nov 2017 @ 19:05
- The Oliver Twins will be at the event too!
Community News | Posted by | Sun 15 Oct 2017 @ 16:11
- Bringing the latest new old Dizzy adventure in cartridge form! UPDATE 14th Nov 2017 - Campaign now fully pledged!
Community News | Posted by | Sat 20 May 2017 @ 13:32
- Better late than never
Community News | Posted by | Sun 16 Apr 2017 @ 11:25
- We were live on our YouTube channel on Easter Sunday (16th April).
Community News | Posted by | Wed 22 Mar 2017 @ 18:18
- A new 'old' Dizzy adventure and a new exhibition announced!
Community News | Posted by | Mon 13 Feb 2017 @ 18:52
- You can now watch what happened during the live stream.